Ranzi KG

RANZI KG, situated in Alto Adige, Europe’s most important apple growing region, has been active in the agricultural sector since more than 50 years.

RANZI KG started up as a trading company for phytosanitary agents. With the legislations and market demand becoming more and more complex we have developed to an outstanding partner of our customers when it comes to consulting about plant protection, nutrition and fertilization.

RANZI KG was one of the first companies in ITALY developing and marketing protection systems for orchards and vineyards. Our technician Martin Loss in 1986 installed the first modern style anti-hail system for orchards in Italy.

Since 1995 RANZI KG markets its own SYSTEM, “RALO SYSTEM”. The key components are produced in our own facilities whereas the remaining ones are planned and developed by us but production is outsourced to highly specialized and certified Italian companies.

from the planning to realization

Contact

Projects & news

Interpoma 2014

Published on 06.11.2014 in News

Also this year we will present our products at the " INTERPOMA " . We look forward to see you!

Read more
< >

Ranzi KG

RANZI KG, mit Sitz in Südtirol, im Herzen des wichtigsten Apfelanbaugebietes Europas, besteht seit mittlerweile über 50 Jahren.

Die Ursprünge unseres Unternehmens liegen im Handel mit Pflanzenschutzmittel. Mit der immer komplexer werden Gesetzeslage und den stetig steigenden Marktanforderungen hat sich RANZI KG über die Jahre zu einem qualifizierten und verlässlichen Partner unserer Kunden entwickelt, wenn es um die Beratung in Sachen Pflanzenschutz, Nährung und Düngung geht.

RANZI KG weist eine lange Erfahrung in der Entwicklung, Planung und Montage moderner Hagelschutzanlagen auf. Unser Techniker Martin Loss hat bereits im fernen Jahr 1986 die erste Hagelschutzanlage Italiens nach heutiger Bauart installiert.

Seit 1995 vertreiben wir unser eigenes System, RALO SYSTEM. Die Schlüsselbestandteile werden in den hauseigenen Produktionsstätten produziert, während die restlichen Bestandteile von uns entwickelt und projektiert werden, die Produktion jedoch an spezialisierten und zertifizierte italienische Betriebe ausgelagert wird.

von der planung bis zur realisierung

Kontakt

projekte & news

Interpoma 2014

Veröffentlicht am 06.11.2014 in News

Auch in diesem Jahr werden wir uns auf der Fachmesse „INTERPOMA“ präsentieren. Auf unserem ...

weiterlesen
< >